Tour Dates

Spring 2020 UK Tour

My Mother Said I Never Should tours nationally Spring 2020, opening at the New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich on Thursday February 13 2020 before touring across the UK with a final performance on March 21.


NEW WOLSEY THEATRE, IPSWICH

Thursday February 13
7.45pm   Post Show discussion

Friday February 14     
2.30pm   & 7.45pm                                   

THE KEY STUDIO, PETERBOROUGH

Thursday February 20
7.45pm   Post Show discussion TBC

Friday February 21                 
7.45pm                       

CAST IN DONCASTER STUDIO

Wednesday February 26        
7.15pm     Post show discussion TBC

Thursday February 27
7.15pm                           

ARENA THEATRE, WOLVERHAMPTON       

Friday February 28                 
7.30pm   Post show discussion TBC

Saturday February 29            
7.30pm                

HARROGATE THEATRE        

Monday March 2               
7.30pm                

THE LOWRY STUDIO, SALFORD     

Tuesday March 3                
8.pm  Post show discussion TBC

Wednesday March 4         
8.pm                

STRATFORD CIRCUS, LONDON        

Friday March 6           
7.pm   Post show discussion TBC

Saturday March 7       
2.pm & 7.pm                                                             

NORTHCOTT THEATRE, EXTER     

Tuesday March 10               
 7.30pm     Post show discussion

Wednesday March 11          
7.30pm    

DERBY THEATRE STUDIO            

Friday March 13                 
8.00pm  Post show discussion TBC

Saturday March 14              
2.00pm   &   8.00pm                               

BIRMINGHAM REP THE DOOR 

Monday March 16                  
8.pm                                                                

Tuesday March 17                 
8.pm   Post show discussion TBC

Wednesday March 18           
 8.pm

THE ALBANY @ CANADA WATER    

Friday March 20                   
7.30pm   Post show discussion

Saturday March 21                
3.00pm  &  7.30pm